Rookie graduation 2013

Congratulations to the following Rookies who have attained 25 rookie points. These riders are no longer eligible to compete in Rookie events as from 1 August, 2013.

North Island

Elaine McIndoe King Country WRC
Lyneen Colvin Waikato WRC
Emma Harre Kumeu WRC
Melissa Jensen Taranaki WRC
Hannah Selman Rotorua WRC

South Island

Suzanne Turner Christchurch WRA
Emma Lancaster Blenheim WRC
Fiona McDonald Christchurch WRA