Rookie Graduation 2017

Congratulations to the following Rookies who have attained 25 rookie points. These riders are no longer eligible to compete in Rookie events as from 1 August, 2017

Dated 11 May 2017 

North Island                                           


Robyn Collett                                           Taranaki WRC

Sonja Garrity                                            Manawatu WRC

Katherine Anne Jones                                 Northland WRA



South Island

Cathy Fay Campbell                                 Christchurch WRA



Timothy Thorne                                      Aoraki WRC